sábado, 13 de diciembre de 2008

My Bloody Valentine - The New Record (1986)

My Bloody Valentine - The New Record (1986)

Mp3 @ 320 kbps -22 MB

The New Record by My Bloody Valentine is the third EP by My Bloody Valentine, released in September 1986. The EP marked a shift away from the band's early post-punk sound, reflecting more the burgeoning C86-brand of indie pop.

Dave Conway — vocals
Kevin Shields — guitar
Colm Ó Cíosóig — drums
Debbie Googe — bass

Writte a comment , it's only i need, PLEASE

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Great job!